Skip to main content
  • Saturday, December 23, 2017 - Sunday, December 31, 2017
  • 8:30 AM - 8:30 PM
    Recurring Event Schedule

    This event repeats every Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday until Sunday, December 31, 2017

  • Sat, Dec 23, 2017 8:30 AM - 8:30 PM
  • Sun, Dec 24, 2017 8:30 AM - 8:30 PM
  • Mon, Dec 25, 2017 8:30 AM - 8:30 PM
  • Tue, Dec 26, 2017 8:30 AM - 8:30 PM
  • Wed, Dec 27, 2017 8:30 AM - 8:30 PM
  • Thu, Dec 28, 2017 8:30 AM - 8:30 PM
  • Fri, Dec 29, 2017 8:30 AM - 8:30 PM
  • Sat, Dec 30, 2017 8:30 AM - 8:30 PM
  • Sun, Dec 31, 2017 8:30 AM - 8:30 PM

RMR – Holiday Activities

Image may contain: one or more people, sky, outdoor and nature

Join us in Revelstoke for family holiday fun.

Saturday, December 23
Ski as Santa. Dress as Santa and help deliver presents from the top of the Stoke Chair to the Mackenzie Outpost. We’ve got prizes for the best dressed Santa!

Saturday, December 23
Kids Movie Night @ 5pm – 8pm in KIDS ROC
$10 per person

Monday, December 25
Ski with Santa 10am – 12pm

Wednesday, December 28
R-gear Rail Jam in the Village
Craft Night at KIDS ROC – $10 per person

Thursday, December 28
Kids Movie Night in KIDS ROC
$10 per person

Friday, December 29
Tubing & Ginger Bread House Buiding in KIDS ROC
$10 per person

Saturday, December 30
Cookie Night in KIDS ROC
$10 per person

FREE / $10