Skip to main content
  • Thursday, December 7, 2017
  • 9:30 PM - 11:45 PM
    Recurring Event Schedule

    This event repeats every Thursday until Thursday, May 31, 2018

  • Thu, Dec 7, 2017 9:30 PM - 11:45 PM
  • Thu, Dec 14, 2017 9:30 PM - 11:45 PM
  • Thu, Dec 21, 2017 9:30 PM - 11:45 PM
  • Thu, Dec 28, 2017 9:30 PM - 11:45 PM
  • Thu, Jan 4, 2018 9:30 PM - 11:45 PM
  • Thu, Jan 11, 2018 9:30 PM - 11:45 PM
  • Thu, Jan 18, 2018 9:30 PM - 11:45 PM
  • Thu, Jan 25, 2018 9:30 PM - 11:45 PM
  • Thu, Feb 1, 2018 9:30 PM - 11:45 PM
  • Thu, Feb 8, 2018 9:30 PM - 11:45 PM
  • Thu, Feb 15, 2018 9:30 PM - 11:45 PM
  • Thu, Feb 22, 2018 9:30 PM - 11:45 PM
  • Thu, Mar 1, 2018 9:30 PM - 11:45 PM
  • Thu, Mar 8, 2018 9:30 PM - 11:45 PM
  • Thu, Mar 15, 2018 9:30 PM - 11:45 PM
  • Thu, Mar 22, 2018 9:30 PM - 11:45 PM
  • Thu, Mar 29, 2018 9:30 PM - 11:45 PM
  • Thu, Apr 5, 2018 9:30 PM - 11:45 PM
  • Thu, Apr 12, 2018 9:30 PM - 11:45 PM
  • Thu, Apr 19, 2018 9:30 PM - 11:45 PM
  • Thu, Apr 26, 2018 9:30 PM - 11:45 PM
  • Thu, May 3, 2018 9:30 PM - 11:45 PM
  • Thu, May 10, 2018 9:30 PM - 11:45 PM
  • Thu, May 17, 2018 9:30 PM - 11:45 PM
  • Thu, May 24, 2018 9:30 PM - 11:45 PM
  • Thu, May 31, 2018 9:30 PM - 11:45 PM

Karaoke Night – River City Pub

Come sing your heart out every Thursday night at the River City Pub.