Skip to main content
  • Thursday, November 24, 2016
  • All Day
    Recurring Event Schedule

    This event repeats every Thursday until Thursday, June 29, 2017

  • Thu, Nov 24, 2016 4:00 PM - 4:00 PM
  • Thu, Dec 1, 2016 4:00 PM - 4:00 PM
  • Thu, Dec 8, 2016 4:00 PM - 4:00 PM
  • Thu, Dec 15, 2016 4:00 PM - 4:00 PM
  • Thu, Dec 22, 2016 4:00 PM - 4:00 PM
  • Thu, Dec 29, 2016 4:00 PM - 4:00 PM
  • Thu, Jan 5, 2017 4:00 PM - 4:00 PM
  • Thu, Jan 12, 2017 4:00 PM - 4:00 PM
  • Thu, Jan 19, 2017 4:00 PM - 4:00 PM
  • Thu, Jan 26, 2017 4:00 PM - 4:00 PM
  • Thu, Feb 2, 2017 4:00 PM - 4:00 PM
  • Thu, Feb 9, 2017 4:00 PM - 4:00 PM
  • Thu, Feb 16, 2017 4:00 PM - 4:00 PM
  • Thu, Feb 23, 2017 4:00 PM - 4:00 PM
  • Thu, Mar 2, 2017 4:00 PM - 4:00 PM
  • Thu, Mar 9, 2017 4:00 PM - 4:00 PM
  • Thu, Mar 16, 2017 4:00 PM - 4:00 PM
  • Thu, Mar 23, 2017 4:00 PM - 4:00 PM
  • Thu, Mar 30, 2017 4:00 PM - 4:00 PM
  • Thu, Apr 6, 2017 4:00 PM - 4:00 PM
  • Thu, Apr 13, 2017 4:00 PM - 4:00 PM
  • Thu, Apr 20, 2017 4:00 PM - 4:00 PM
  • Thu, Apr 27, 2017 4:00 PM - 4:00 PM
  • Thu, May 4, 2017 4:00 PM - 4:00 PM
  • Thu, May 11, 2017 4:00 PM - 4:00 PM
  • Thu, May 18, 2017 4:00 PM - 4:00 PM
  • Thu, May 25, 2017 4:00 PM - 4:00 PM
  • Thu, Jun 1, 2017 4:00 PM - 4:00 PM
  • Thu, Jun 8, 2017 4:00 PM - 4:00 PM
  • Thu, Jun 15, 2017 4:00 PM - 4:00 PM
  • Thu, Jun 22, 2017 4:00 PM - 4:00 PM
  • Thu, Jun 29, 2017 4:00 PM - 4:00 PM

The Learning Place @ The Library

Drop in for free with your technical questions. Koreen is available to help with any of you computer skill questions. Bring your own device or use our iPad.