Skip to main content
  • Friday, June 30, 2017
  • 12:00 AM
    Recurring Event Schedule

    This event repeats every Friday until Monday, December 31, 2018

  • Fri, Jun 30, 2017 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
  • Fri, Jul 7, 2017 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
  • Fri, Jul 14, 2017 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
  • Fri, Jul 21, 2017 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
  • Fri, Jul 28, 2017 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
  • Fri, Aug 4, 2017 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
  • Fri, Aug 11, 2017 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
  • Fri, Aug 18, 2017 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
  • Fri, Aug 25, 2017 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
  • Fri, Sep 1, 2017 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
  • Fri, Sep 8, 2017 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
  • Fri, Sep 15, 2017 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
  • Fri, Sep 22, 2017 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
  • Fri, Sep 29, 2017 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
  • Fri, Oct 6, 2017 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
  • Fri, Oct 13, 2017 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
  • Fri, Oct 20, 2017 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
  • Fri, Oct 27, 2017 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
  • Fri, Nov 3, 2017 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
  • Fri, Nov 10, 2017 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
  • Fri, Nov 17, 2017 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
  • Fri, Nov 24, 2017 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
  • Fri, Dec 1, 2017 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
  • Fri, Dec 8, 2017 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
  • Fri, Dec 15, 2017 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
  • Fri, Dec 22, 2017 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
  • Fri, Dec 29, 2017 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
  • Fri, Jan 5, 2018 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
  • Fri, Jan 12, 2018 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
  • Fri, Jan 19, 2018 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
  • Fri, Jan 26, 2018 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
  • Fri, Feb 2, 2018 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
  • Fri, Feb 9, 2018 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
  • Fri, Feb 16, 2018 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
  • Fri, Feb 23, 2018 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
  • Fri, Mar 2, 2018 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
  • Fri, Mar 9, 2018 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
  • Fri, Mar 16, 2018 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
  • Fri, Mar 23, 2018 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
  • Fri, Mar 30, 2018 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
  • Fri, Apr 6, 2018 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
  • Fri, Apr 13, 2018 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
  • Fri, Apr 20, 2018 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
  • Fri, Apr 27, 2018 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
  • Fri, May 4, 2018 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
  • Fri, May 11, 2018 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
  • Fri, May 18, 2018 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
  • Fri, May 25, 2018 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
  • Fri, Jun 1, 2018 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
  • Fri, Jun 8, 2018 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
  • Fri, Jun 15, 2018 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
  • Fri, Jun 22, 2018 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
  • Fri, Jun 29, 2018 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
  • Fri, Jul 6, 2018 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
  • Fri, Jul 13, 2018 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
  • Fri, Jul 20, 2018 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
  • Fri, Jul 27, 2018 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
  • Fri, Aug 3, 2018 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
  • Fri, Aug 10, 2018 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
  • Fri, Aug 17, 2018 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
  • Fri, Aug 24, 2018 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
  • Fri, Aug 31, 2018 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
  • Fri, Sep 7, 2018 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
  • Fri, Sep 14, 2018 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
  • Fri, Sep 21, 2018 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
  • Fri, Sep 28, 2018 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
  • Fri, Oct 5, 2018 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
  • Fri, Oct 12, 2018 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
  • Fri, Oct 19, 2018 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
  • Fri, Oct 26, 2018 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
  • Fri, Nov 2, 2018 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
  • Fri, Nov 9, 2018 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
  • Fri, Nov 16, 2018 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
  • Fri, Nov 23, 2018 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
  • Fri, Nov 30, 2018 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
  • Fri, Dec 7, 2018 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
  • Fri, Dec 14, 2018 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
  • Fri, Dec 21, 2018 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM
  • Fri, Dec 28, 2018 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM

Patty’s Cruzin’ Karaoke

Come sing karaoke to your favorite tunes every Friday at the Royal Canadian Legion!

Children accompanied by adult until 10pm.