Skip to main content
  • Saturday, November 25, 2017 - Saturday, December 2, 2017
  • 7:00 PM
    Recurring Event Schedule

    This event repeats every Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday until Saturday, December 2, 2017

  • Sat, Nov 25, 2017 7:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Sun, Nov 26, 2017 7:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Mon, Nov 27, 2017 7:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Tue, Nov 28, 2017 7:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Wed, Nov 29, 2017 7:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Thu, Nov 30, 2017 7:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Fri, Dec 1, 2017 7:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • Sat, Dec 2, 2017 7:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Movie Night at the Roxy

Show your Welcome Week brochure at the box office & see a movie for only $6

Visit Event Website for show times