Skip to main content
  • Friday, January 6, 2017
  • 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
    Recurring Event Schedule

    This event repeats every Friday until Friday, December 29, 2017

  • Fri, Jan 6, 2017 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
  • Fri, Jan 13, 2017 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
  • Fri, Jan 20, 2017 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
  • Fri, Jan 27, 2017 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
  • Fri, Feb 3, 2017 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
  • Fri, Feb 10, 2017 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
  • Fri, Feb 17, 2017 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
  • Fri, Feb 24, 2017 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
  • Fri, Mar 3, 2017 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
  • Fri, Mar 10, 2017 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
  • Fri, Mar 17, 2017 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
  • Fri, Mar 24, 2017 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
  • Fri, Mar 31, 2017 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
  • Fri, Apr 7, 2017 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
  • Fri, Apr 14, 2017 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
  • Fri, Apr 21, 2017 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
  • Fri, Apr 28, 2017 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
  • Fri, May 5, 2017 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
  • Fri, May 12, 2017 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
  • Fri, May 19, 2017 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
  • Fri, May 26, 2017 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
  • Fri, Jun 2, 2017 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
  • Fri, Jun 9, 2017 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
  • Fri, Jun 16, 2017 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
  • Fri, Jun 23, 2017 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
  • Fri, Jun 30, 2017 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
  • Fri, Jul 7, 2017 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
  • Fri, Jul 14, 2017 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
  • Fri, Jul 21, 2017 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
  • Fri, Jul 28, 2017 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
  • Fri, Aug 4, 2017 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
  • Fri, Aug 11, 2017 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
  • Fri, Aug 18, 2017 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
  • Fri, Aug 25, 2017 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
  • Fri, Sep 1, 2017 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
  • Fri, Sep 8, 2017 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
  • Fri, Sep 15, 2017 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
  • Fri, Sep 22, 2017 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
  • Fri, Sep 29, 2017 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
  • Fri, Oct 6, 2017 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
  • Fri, Oct 13, 2017 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
  • Fri, Oct 20, 2017 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
  • Fri, Oct 27, 2017 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
  • Fri, Nov 3, 2017 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
  • Fri, Nov 10, 2017 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
  • Fri, Nov 17, 2017 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
  • Fri, Nov 24, 2017 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
  • Fri, Dec 1, 2017 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
  • Fri, Dec 8, 2017 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
  • Fri, Dec 15, 2017 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
  • Fri, Dec 22, 2017 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
  • Fri, Dec 29, 2017 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Craft Club

The Revelstoke Museum & Archives hosts a weekly Craft Club upstairs at the museum every Friday at noon. Everyone is welcome. Bring your knitting, crochet, or any other crafts and join us for an hour of crafting. Beginners are welcome. No charge.