Skip to main content
  • Tuesday, November 1, 2016
  • 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
    Recurring Event Schedule

    This event repeats every Tuesday, Thursday until Tuesday, December 13, 2016

  • Tue, Nov 1, 2016 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Thu, Nov 3, 2016 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Tue, Nov 8, 2016 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Thu, Nov 10, 2016 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Tue, Nov 15, 2016 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Thu, Nov 17, 2016 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Tue, Nov 22, 2016 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Thu, Nov 24, 2016 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Tue, Nov 29, 2016 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Thu, Dec 1, 2016 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Tue, Dec 6, 2016 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Thu, Dec 8, 2016 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
  • Tue, Dec 13, 2016 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM

Common Threads Knitting Club

6:30 – 8:30 PM Every 2nd and 4th Tuesday each month. Drop in for tea and company while you work on your project.