Skip to main content
  • Thursday, October 6, 2016
  • 8:00 PM
    Recurring Event Schedule

    This event repeats every Thursday until Thursday, April 27, 2017

  • Thu, Oct 6, 2016 8:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Thu, Oct 13, 2016 8:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Thu, Oct 20, 2016 8:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Thu, Oct 27, 2016 8:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Thu, Nov 3, 2016 8:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Thu, Nov 10, 2016 8:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Thu, Nov 17, 2016 8:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Thu, Nov 24, 2016 8:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Thu, Dec 1, 2016 8:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Thu, Dec 8, 2016 8:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Thu, Dec 15, 2016 8:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Thu, Dec 22, 2016 8:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Thu, Dec 29, 2016 8:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Thu, Jan 5, 2017 8:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Thu, Jan 12, 2017 8:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Thu, Jan 19, 2017 8:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Thu, Jan 26, 2017 8:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Thu, Feb 2, 2017 8:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Thu, Feb 9, 2017 8:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Thu, Feb 16, 2017 8:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Thu, Feb 23, 2017 8:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Thu, Mar 2, 2017 8:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Thu, Mar 9, 2017 8:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Thu, Mar 16, 2017 8:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Thu, Mar 23, 2017 8:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Thu, Mar 30, 2017 8:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Thu, Apr 6, 2017 8:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Thu, Apr 13, 2017 8:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Thu, Apr 20, 2017 8:00 PM - 8:00 PM
  • Thu, Apr 27, 2017 8:00 PM - 8:00 PM

Bring Your Own Vinyl

Join us every Thursday night from 8pm with DJ Hailey playing your favourite vinyl tunes. Bring your own vinyl for her to play or browse through our selections.

  • Event Information
  • 0.00